Menu
MANUFACTURER & DISTRIBUTOR of Mecal Products in North America

Contact Info

We are here to serve your needs!
Contact one of the Mecal by Starn team members to assist you with any of your questions.
We create SOLUTIONS for the Wire Harness Industry!

2015 CHRISTMAS IMG 6522

BUSINESS

BillBill Starn
CEO/Owner
wstarn@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 112

ENGINEERING / TECHNICAL

JohnJohn Belovarac
Operations Manager
jbelovarac@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 135

 

SPARE PARTS

ShawnShawn Schmitz
Manufacturing Manager
sschmitz@starn.com
814-807-0641

SALES

jimmyJim Smith
Sales Manager
jsmith@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 114

 

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

NickNahayNick Nahay
Sales & Customer Service
nnahay@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 122

CUSTOMER SERVICE

MicheleMichele Bernosky
Administrative Assistant
mbernosky@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 130

 

ADMINISTRATION

BradSiegelBrad Siegel
Administrative Manager
bsiegel@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 120

MANUFACTURING

RonRon Burns
Tool & Die Maker
814-724-1057

 

 

Mecal News

The Evolution Starts Here!

*Mecal by Starn is now offering a wider range of applicators to better fit your needs.  Look for our ad in the January/February edition of...
Learn More


Mecal by Starn is Partnering with Samtec on all Terminal Applicators

*Mecal by Starn is pleased to announce that they have been selected as the preferred OEM supplier and partner for all Samtec terminal applicators. Mecal...
Learn More


Customer Training Courses

Free Customer Training at Mecal by Starn: *Mini Applicator Assembly & Testing  (Up to five people) * mrs new2 A basic introductory course that covers assembly and testing of...
Learn More