Menu
MANUFACTURER & DISTRIBUTOR of Mecal Products in North America

Contact Info

We are here to serve your needs!
Contact one of the Mecal by Starn team members to assist you with any of your questions.
We create SOLUTIONS for the Wire Harness Industry!

group photo mecal

BUSINESS

BillBill Starn
CEO/Owner
wstarn@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 112

ENGINEERING / TECHNICAL

JohnJohn Belovarac
Operations Manager
jbelovarac@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 135

 

GENERAL MANAGER

jimmyJim Smith
General Manager 
jsmith@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 114

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

NickNahayNick Nahay
Sales & Customer Service
nnahay@starn.com
814-573-1356

 

ADMINISTRATION /
CUSTOMER SERVICE

MicheleMichele Bernosky
Administration &
Customer Service
mbernosky@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 130

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

BradSiegelBrad Siegel
AR / Cost Accountant
bsiegel@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 120

 

SPARE PARTS

zachZach Tinko
Manufacturing Manager
ztinko@starn.com
814-807-0641

SPARE PARTS

gavinGavin Wasko
Manufacturing Assistant Manager
gavinw@starn.com
814-807-0641

 

MANUFACTURING

RonRon Burns
Tool & Die Maker
814-724-1057

 

 
MBS Samtec Part Number Cross Reference Sheet

Mecal News

Returning to our STANDARD LEAD-TIME!

Mecal by Starn is proud to announce we will be returning to our STANDARD LEAD-TIME!

Learn More


Mecal by Starn and Samtec Part Number Cross Reference Sheet

Mecal by Starn and Samtec have partnered together to provide OEM applicators for all Samtec terminals. For our valued customers to see the relationship between the companies, and how the Samtec part numbers can be cross referenced with the Mecal by Starn

Learn More


The Evolution Starts Here!

No matter how large or small you are, you will ALWAYS get the same quality and service you deserve.  Mecal by Starn now offers a few more options that allow you to choose which applicator best fits your expectations and budget.  Whether you are just starting out in cable assembly or a full production wire harness facility, we have the product for you!

Learn More