Menu
MANUFACTURER & DISTRIBUTOR of Mecal Products in North America
Applicators, Presses and Spare tooling for the Wire Harness industry

Contact Info

We are here to serve your needs!
Contact one of the Mecal by Starn team members to assist you with any of your questions.
We create SOLUTIONS for the Wire Harness Industry!

contact group

BUSINESS

BillBill Starn
CEO/Partner
wstarn@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 112 

 

ENGINEERING / TECHNICAL

JohnJohn Belovarac
Operations Manager
jbelovarac@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 118  

 

BUSINESS

TimTim Mullen
President/Partner
tmullen@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 113 

 

BUSINESS

GregGreg Wasko
Executive VP/Partner
gwasko@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 144  

 

GENERAL MANAGER

jimmyJim Smith
General Manager 
jsmith@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 114

ENGINEERING / TECHNICAL

contact jaredJared Callahan
Technical Customer Service
jcallahan@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 121

 

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

NickNahayNick Nahay
Sales & Customer Service
nnahay@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 123

ADMINISTRATION /
CUSTOMER SERVICE

MicheleMichele Bernosky
Administration &
Customer Service
mbernosky@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 130

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

BradSiegelBrad Siegel
AR / Cost Accountant
bsiegel@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 120

SPARE PARTS

zachZach Tinko
Manufacturing Manager
ztinko@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 206

 

SPARE PARTS

gavinGavin Wasko
Manufacturing Assistant Manager
gavinw@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 206

 
MBS Samtec Part Number Cross Reference Sheet

Mecal News

A Legacy of Loyalty: Starn Tool CEO reflects on 40 years of leadership

Mecal by Starn’s parent company, Starn Tool & Mfg. was recently featured in Manufacturing Technology Insights magazine.

Learn More


Applicator Preventative Maintenance

Equipment doesn’t last forever, machinery fails and parts break- this is inevitable. Although equipment failure may not be avoidable, we are able to prolong it and try to get the most life possible with the right procedures. 

Learn More


Price, and Cost of Ownership

When it comes time to purchase new equipment what do you look for? What are the things you consider? We outline key aspects that we find to be important when replacing, or adding equipment in the wire harness industry. 

Learn More



Wiring Harness News Ad Placement