Contact Info

We are here to serve your needs!
Contact one of the Mecal by Starn team members to assist you with any of your questions.
We create SOLUTIONS for the Wire Harness Industry!

Request for Quote

 

Nick Nahay
Sales & Customer Service
nnahay@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 123

Gavin Wasko
Sales & Customer Service
gavinw@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 203

Michele Bernosky
Administration &
Customer Service
mbernosky@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 130

Ben Babcock

Design Engineer

BBabcock@starn.com

814-724-1057 Ext. 122

Jared Callahan
Senior Technician & Technical Support
jcallahan@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 121

Zach Tinko
Manufacturing Manager
ztinko@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 206

Willow Peterman

Controller
wpeterman@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 100

Jim Smith
General Manager
jsmith@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 114

Greg Wasko
Executive Vice President
gwasko@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 144

Bill Starn
CEO/Owner
wstarn@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 112

Find Your Rep