Contact Info

We are here to serve your needs!
Contact one of the Mecal by Starn team members to assist you with any of your questions.
We create SOLUTIONS for the Wire Harness Industry!

Bill Starn
CEO/Owner
wstarn@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 112

Jim Smith
General Manager
jsmith@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 114

Nick Nahay
Sales & Customer Service
nnahay@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 123

John Belovarac
Operations Manager
jbelovarac@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 118

Michele Bernosky
Administration &
Customer Service
mbernosky@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 130

Jared Callahan
Technical Customer Service
jcallahan@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 121

Brad Siegel
AR / Cost Accountant
bsiegel@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 120

Zach Tinko
Manufacturing Manager
ztinko@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 206

Gavin Wasko
Sales & Customer Service
gavinw@starn.com
814-724-1057 Ext. 203